bonafide bossa nova treasure from erickson beamon

Blame it on the Bossa Nova because this collection from Erickson Beamon has too many beautiful pieces to choose from.

Named Bossa Nova and inspired by a sixties cocktail party aesthetic each piece is hand-made covetable treasure.

My favourite is this necklace. A cluster of swarovski emerald coloured crystals framed in a gold plated metal ring in a deco pendant on dark oxy plated silver chain.

 

2 responses to “bonafide bossa nova treasure from erickson beamon

  1. Courtney Capes

    My name is Courtney Capes,

    And i am totally in love with the above pendant from the Bossa Nova collection. I live in Australia and was wondering if anyone knew where i could get this??? I want it as a gift from my father for my 21st, so im pretty desperate to source one.

    Thank you very much, and look forward to a response.
    :)

  2. Hi Courtney, so sorry for the very very late reply. I have not been posting due to other things going on. I would try the Erickson Beamon website for a list of stockists – http://www.ericksonbeamon.com

    x

Leave a Reply

